Monday, November 29, 2010

Monday Love

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, November 22, 2010


Back after the Thanksgiving holiday.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, November 19, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Fall Walkabout

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, November 15, 2010

Notes From Home

I haven't been able to get out and dedicate the time I would like to to making pictures lately. Too many other things competing, and winning, for my time. Above, a few from home.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, November 8, 2010

Mr. Sole

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, November 4, 2010


Nasa has a terrific website with some of the most curious and amusing pictures your likely to run across anywhere. G.R.I.N, Great Images In Nasa, can be found HERE. A few choice selections are below. It was difficult to edit it down to only 10 images.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, November 2, 2010


Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, November 1, 2010

Alone In A Cemetery On Halloween

I thought it would be fun to take my kids to Green-Wood Cemetery in Brooklyn on Halloween. I imagined it would be the beginning of a new Halloween tradition. Something they might remember and talk about when they had kids of their own. They thought differently and refused to go. I went alone. Happy Halloween.

Stumble Upon Toolbar