Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Harold Feinstein

A little piece I wrote about photographer Harold Feinstein on The New York Times Lens Blog.





Harold Feinstein, Coney Island, Blanket Toss Beach Play, 1955

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, October 3, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Blue Room



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

What Irene Left Behind


Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, August 29, 2011

After Irene



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I 81



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Somewhere, Virginia



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Forbidden Cave



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

On the Vine



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, July 11, 2011

The Age of Aquarium


Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, July 8, 2011

Havre de Grace






Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Lobbies





Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Aberdeen, Pool




Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Monday, June 27, 2011

Off the Grid

Back in a week.



Google Maps, BK NY

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Big Rig

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Bits and Baubles



Stumble Upon Toolbar