Sunday, August 26, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

The Fun Starts Here

A Recent shoot for The New York Times.  More pictures and article HERE




Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

A Few Spring Snaps

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Jah! Rasta iPhone

I saw the great, new documentary "Marley" the other night. Great music, of course, and great footage and interviews but what I was most struck by was how much Bob Marley and Steve Jobs seemed to have had in common. I read the Jobs biography recently and as the Marley film unfolded it was curious to me how many parallels you could draw between their personality types as well as other common denominators of their personal histories. Both were fiercely talented, intelligent, confident/insecure, competitive, messianic and burdened by a big old bag of daddy issues. And the list goes on. Trailer below.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Piccola Auto Di Roma









Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, March 23, 2012

Florence, Day One





Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Greve In Chianti





Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, March 21, 2012